Ward 5

With new ward boundaries in effect for the 2010 election, Ward 5 Thornhill will stretch from Steeles Ave. to Highway 7 north-south, and from Yonge St. to Dufferin and the CNW tracks east-west. Parts of the new ward have so far been represented by Alan Shefman and Sandra Yeung Racco.


Vernon Hendrickson

Gila Martow

Stellios Missirlis

Yehuda Shahaf

Alan Shefman

Bernie Green

%d bloggers like this: